Alpha Prayer Times

Alpha autumn 2014The Alpha team are really keen to make prayer a priority.

Please do join them at any of the below times to pray for this important ministry at St John’s.

Monday 14th July 6:30-7:30 (prayer room)

Monday 21st July 6:30-7:30 (prayer room)

Monday 28th July 6:30-7:30 (prayer room)

Monday 11th August 6:30-7:30 (prayer room)

Monday 18th August 6:30-7:30 (prayer room)

Tuesday 26th August 6:30-7:30 (prayer room)

Friday 5th September 5:30 – Saturday 6th September 5:30 (upper room, 24hour prayer event)

Sunday 21st September 5:30-6:30 (upper room)

Sunday 28th September 5:30 – 6:30 (upper room)

Sunday 5th October 5:30-6:30 (upper room)

Sunday 12th October 5:30 – 6:30 (upper room)

Sunday 19th October 5:30-6:30 (upper room)

Friday 24th October 6.00-12.00 (upper room, half night of prayer event )

Sunday 2nd November 5:30-6:30 (upper room)

Sunday 16th November 5:30-6:30 (upper room)

Sunday 23rd November 5:30-6:30 (upper room)

Sunday 30th November 5:30-6:30 (upper room)

15th Jul 2014 Posted in: News by Fran Varley 0

Leave a comment on this post:




Please Fill in the captcha so we can verify you're Human * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Copyright © 2011. St John's Church, Harborne, Birmingham. Registered Charity No 1132862. Terms and Conditions. User Login. Photo/image credits.