St John’s New PCC

St John’s PCC (Parochial Church Council) for 2013 – 2014 is listed below.
This follows elections at the recent APCM (Annual Parochial Church Meeting) held on Wed 24th April.

Nigel di Castiglione (Chair)
Antony Spencer

Debby Bridge, Brennan Horne

Ray Buick (Vice Chair); Libby Hubbard (Secretary); David Harvey (Treasurer)

Howard Brydon, Diarmid Campbell, Diana Copplestone, Martin Graham; Geoff Heyes,
Stella Jennings, Patty McCulloch, Karl McIlwaine, Becky Pearson, Janet Ryland

Deanery Synod:
Issy Bartram, Poe Chinery, Sue Clegg, Carol Dealey, Lesley Osborn, Helen Nixon

Diocesan Synod:
Ray Buick; Lesley Osborn

Others invited regularly:
Marjorie Featherstone (Finance Team)
Steve Foster (Pastor of Administration)

If you missed the APCM here are a few facts: 138 people signed in; 44 sent their apologies. There are 399 members on St John’s new Electoral Roll which had a complete revision this year. Those who went to the APCM enjoyed wine, cheese, biscuits, fruit, a real feast as well as worship and feedback on some of the exciting things going on at St John’s.  You can read Nigel’s message to the APCM on his Notepad; and read all the reports online, or request a pdf version by emailing Fran Varley.

30th Apr 2013 Posted in: News by Stella Jennings 0

Leave a comment on this post:

Please Fill in the captcha so we can verify you're Human * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Copyright © 2011. St John's Church, Harborne, Birmingham. Registered Charity No 1132862. Terms and Conditions. User Login. Photo/image credits.